Linda Lee Williams

Home         Linda’s Story       Vampire Series       Other Books       Blog Archive

Contemporary romance with a paranormal twist...
Love defines us, refines us, makes us or breaks us--
Love Changes Everything.
Thank you for visiting my website.
I enjoy connecting with readers as well as other authors.
It’s always a pleasure to hear from you!

On this page, you’ll find places to follow me.
Feel  free to browse my site and visit me on social media.

Please click icons below to visit my pages and sites.

Indie Lindy Author Blog

* * *

   Linda Lee Williams - Author

  * * *

           Facebook Author Page

* * *

If you’d like to get in touch with me, please email

me at

Happy to feature guest authors

on my Indie Lindy Blog.

*  *  *